Contact Us

Beyond Toxics provides leadership to build a community-driven environmental justice movement for a thriving and just Oregon.

MahoniaBuilding_Front_600x438px

Lane County

120 Shelton McMurphey Blvd.
Suite 280
Eugene, OR 97401

541-465-8860

Map

FrontOfPhoenixOffice_IMG-7144_600x438

Jackson County

312 N. Main St., Suite B
Phoenix, Oregon 97535

Map

General email

General inquiries
info@beyondtoxics.org

Internship & volunteer opportunities
internships@beyondtoxics.org

For questions/corrections for our website
website@beyondtoxics.org

Mailing address

Beyond Toxics
P.O. Box 1106
Eugene, OR 97440

Staff Directory

Lisa Arkin
Executive Director
larkin@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x804

Krystal Abrams
Regenerative Ecosystems Manager
kabrams@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x803

Arjorie Arberry-Baribeault
West Eugene Community Organizer
aab@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x808

Jennifer Eisele
Pesticide Program Manager
jeisele@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x812

Paige Hopkins
Climate Justice Organizer
phopkins@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x806

John Jordan-Cascade
Website Manager
jjcascade@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x810

Mason Leavitt
GIS and Spatial Data Coordinator
mleavitt@beyondtoxics.org

Emily Matlock
Membership and Communications Coordinator
ematlock@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x820

Meet Panchal
Environmental Justice Statewide Projects Manager
mpanchal@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x805

Teryn Yazdani
Staff Attorney and Climate Policy Manager
tyazdani@beyondtoxics.org
Phone: (541) 465-8860 x819


Sign up for Beyond Toxics e-news and action alerts!

Печать

Click on the SUBSCRIBE button above and fill in your email address to sign up.