Contact Us

Due to concerns about the ongoing pandemic, our staff is primarily working from our homes, with some limited office staffing. We continue to be available via email and phone.

MahoniaBuilding_Front_600x438px

Lane County

120 Shelton McMurphey Blvd.
Suite 280
Eugene, OR 97401

541-465-8860

Map

FrontOfPhoenixOffice_IMG-7144_600x438

Jackson County

312 N. Main St., Suite B
Phoenix, Oregon 97535

541-465-8860 x2

Map

General email

General inquiries
info@beyondtoxics.org

Volunteer opportunities
volunteers@beyondtoxics.org

Internship opportunities
internships@beyondtoxics.org

For questions/corrections for our website
website@beyondtoxics.org

Mailing address

Beyond Toxics
P.O. Box 1106
Eugene, OR 97440

Staff Directory

Lisa Arkin
Executive Director
larkin@beyondtoxics.org

Krystal Abrams
Regenerative Ecosystems and Pesticide Program Manager
kabrams@beyondtoxics.org

Arjorie Arberry-Baribeault
West Eugene Community Organizer
aab@beyondtoxics.org

Grace Brahler
Oregon Climate Action Plan & Policy Manager
gbrahler@beyondtoxics.org

Eric Burdette
Communications Assistant
eburdette@beyondtoxics.org

Haley Case-Scott
Climate Justice Grassroots Organizer
hcasescott@beyondtoxics.org

Mashal Rahmati Copperman
2020-2021 Environmental Justice Fellow
mrahmati@beyondtoxics.org

Jennifer Eisele
Pesticide Projects and Education Assistant
jeisele@beyondtoxics.org

Charles Haller
Development and Events Director
challer@beyondtoxics.org

John Jordan-Cascade
Communications Manager
jjcascade@beyondtoxics.org

Wendy Mintey
Community Organizer, Southern Oregon
Phoenix, OR office
wmintey@beyondtoxics.org

Ana Molina
Statewide Environmental Justice Manager
amolina@beyondtoxics.org

Ephraim Payne
Community Narratives and Video Production
epayne@beyondtoxics.org